Sri Lanka’s central bank said it has issued a 20 rupee coin commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Colombo. The first coin was presented to President Gotabaya Rajapksa by Central Bank Governor Nivard Cabraal and Chandrika N Wijeyaratne, Chancellor of the University of Colombo.

Source  – Economy Next

By Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *